Welcome To Our 111th Canton Fair Exhibition Booths(Booths NO.16.2 E-22)    Date:23-27(April-2012)

Home >> DIGI-MAX >> Contact Us

 


Fuzhou Office:  DIGI-MAX TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

ADD: Room 803, Building 2, Zhonggeng International Building, Jinxiang Road, JinshanIndustrial District, Fuzhou, China.

TEL: 0086-591-88195892
FAX: 0086-591-88193692

 

Ningbo OfficeNINGBO YORKE INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO.,LTD

ADD: Rm(5-20) No.19 HuaLou Street,Haishu,Ningbo,China

TEL: 0086-574-87357185 87358176
FAX: 0086-574-87357721


China Plant:  FUJIAN PUTIAN JOKO ELECTRONICS .,LTD

ADD: No.8, Tanghai Road, High-tech Industrial District, Guohuan Town, Putian City, Fujian, China

TEL: 0086-594-6283011(28line)      6121158    6388198
FAX: 0086-594-6283022

 


Website: http://www.digi-max.com  http://fzdmax.preview.alibaba.com
MSN: digi-max@hotmail.com 
Director E-mail:  Peter@digi-max.com

Sales Dept:               Contact Person                 Tel No.:                                              E-mail:

                                    Rainy                            0086-591-88195892                    Rainy@digi-max.com

                                    Christina                      0086-591-88195892                   Christina@digi-max.com                                 

                                    Candy                           0086-574-87358176                   Candy@digi-max.com

                                    Ava                               0086-574-87358176                   Ava@digi-max.com

                                    Michael                        0086-574-87357185                   Michael@digi-max.com

                                    Lynn                              0086-594-6283011 -821             Lynn@digi-max.com

                                    Daisy                             0086-594-6283011 -822             Daisy@digi-max.com

Sales Manager:                                                                                                      Sales@digi-max.com

                             

 

  


         

 


 

Small Order Product
Contact Us
  • Company: DIGI-MAX TECH LTD 
  • Tel:  0086-594-6121158
  • Fax: 0086-594-6283022
  • Email: Sales@digi-max.com
  • Address: Tanghai Road 8#,high-tech industries district,Guohuan Town,Putian City,Fujian,China
  • WebSite: www.digi-max.com